ZheJiang HuangYan Josun Plastic Product Factory
ABOUT
About Us
Culture
Course
Honors
Environment
Strength
Video
About Us Home >> About >> About Us

Zhejiang Huangyan Jianxia Plastic Product Factory is one of the largest manufacturer specialized in plastic houseware. It is located at Huangyan District Taizhou City, Which is a well known city on plastic industry. The factory was built in 1989, owns two brand "JIANXIA" and "EIJOP". it has more then 300 workers, about 80 injection machine, thermal transfer machine, silk-screen printing machine, printing machine and other printing equipment 30 sets, packaging line equipment 3. Over the years the company more Times to obtain Taizhou famous trademarks, Taizhou Huangyan hundred enterprises, key enterprises, banks and other credit rating AAA grade honor.

With tanet as Live on quality, develop on variety, it has been improving products quality, enlarging Product variety to meet market request . It has over 2,000 kinds of products incd tea set series, airtight canister series, condiment set, baby series, satitary item, acrylic product and disposal cup Etc.

Its products have been exported to Europe , America , Australia, Japan, Hk and the other southeast Asian countries. In China domestic market, it has agents in more than 30 cities of China such as Shanghai , Beijing, Guangzhou,Xian, Wulumuqi etc . Most of its products are sold in the big supermarkets such as Carefour, Walmart, Auchan, ichulianhua,Hymall etc. Its products have been well known because of good quality and are mostly welcome by the consumers.

JIANXIA Plastic stresses honesty, quality products, reasonable prices, good service, attracting a wide range of customers in all directions. All employees will be built buildings insatiable entrepreneurial spirit, and constantly enhance their core competitiveness, the plan to a higher goal.

ZheJiang HuangYan Josun Plastic Product Factory

Address: No.688 YinShan Road Huangyan Taizhou Zhejiang China
Phone: 0576-84086186 84086181
Fax: 0576-80460799
Website: http://www.jianxia.com
E-mail: jianxia@mail.tzptt.zj.cn
CopyRight (C) 2015 ZheJiang HuangYan Josun Plastic Product Factory All Right Reserved

浙江黄岩建厦塑料制品厂
关于我们
企业简介
企业文化
发展历程
企业荣誉
企业环境
生产实力
视频中心
企业简介 首页 >> 关于我们 >> 企业简介
 浙江黄岩建厦塑料制品厂是一家以专业生产塑料日用品为主的企业,公司创建于 1989 年,坐落在黄岩南城104 国道旁。主要品牌为“建厦”和“异家.品”。现有员工 600 余名。各种规格注塑设备80余台,热转印花机、丝网印花机、移印机等各印花设备30余台,包装流水线设备3条。多年来公司多次获得台州市著名商标、台州市黄岩百强企业、重点骨干企业、银行信用等级 AAA 级等荣誉称号。

 公司秉承“以质量求生存,以品种图发展”的办厂方针,不断提高产品质量,完善产品品种,满足市场需求。企业现有包括茶具系列、密封罐系列、调味盒系列、保鲜盒系列、儿童用品系列、洁具系列、压克力系列及等十几个系列 2000 多种产品。

 公司产品远销欧、美、澳洲和日本及中国香港等东南亚地区,并已在全国各城市设有特约经销点及代理商,主要销售渠道为各国际性大卖场及各省市地方性大卖场,公司与家乐福、沃尔玛、大润发、欧尚、易初莲花、乐购等国际性大卖场中均有产销合作,产品在国内外市场上享有良好的信誉,深受客户青睐。

 建厦塑业强调以诚信为本,以优质的产品、合理的价格、良好的服务,广泛吸引四面八方的客户。全体建厦员工将以永不满足的进取精神,不断增强自身的核心竟争力,向更高的计划目标迈进。


联系我们
浙江黄岩建厦塑料制品厂

地址:浙江省台州市黄岩区印山路688号
电话:0576-84086186 84086181
传真:0576-80460799
网址:http://www.jianxia.com
邮箱:jianxia@mail.tzptt.zj.cn
CopyRight (C) 2015 浙江黄岩建厦塑料制品厂 All Right Reserved